An Introduction to the BASIS PROMPT Committee Members


Sabra Everett - Chairperson

Dr Richard Burton - Royal Society for Public Health

David Cross - Rentokil – Independent (Corporate)

John Hope - National Pest Technicians Association

Stephen Jacob - BASIS Chief Executive Officer – Profile

Avril Turner - Killgerm

David Oldbury - CIEH NPAP

Iain Urquhart - Advanced Pest Management – Independent (Small Companies)

Peter Newbrook - Local Authorities

Serviced by:

Michele Williams - BASIS Professional Register Manager - Profile



2019 © All rights reserved by BASIS

BASIS is a registered charity (No: 1077006)
BASIS is a company limited by guarantee registered in England
(No: 1365343)